Michigan Crossroads Council - Summer Time Adventure Camp 2019 (Rota-Kiwan)

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Summer Time Adventure Camp 2019 (Rota-Kiwan)

Event Details

Summer Time Adventure Camp is a 5 day camp that focuses on outdoor activities where kids can build new friendships that will last a lifetime. Boy and girls ages 6-12 can enjoy a week full of activities ranging from swimming to learning outdoor skills and using bows and arrows. 

Fee of $165  includes 5 days of camp, lunch, snacks and any "take aways".

Camp runs from 8am-5pm daily. Youth do not need to be a member of the BSA to attend.

 

Contact
When & Where
STAC Session 1
Rota-Kiwan Scout Reservation
Monday 07-08-2019 8:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-12-2019 5:00 PM ET
More Information

STAC Session 2
Rota-Kiwan Scout Reservation
Monday 07-15-2019 8:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-19-2019 5:00 PM ET
More Information

STAC Session 3
Rota-Kiwan Scout Reservation
Monday 07-22-2019 8:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-26-2019 5:00 PM ET
More Information

STAC Session 4
Rota-Kiwan Scout Reservation
Monday 07-29-2019 8:00 AM ET to
Friday 08-02-2019 5:00 PM ET
More Information

STAC Session 5
Rota-Kiwan Scout Reservation
Monday 08-05-2019 8:00 AM ET to
Friday 08-09-2019 5:00 PM ET
More Information
Attachments