Michigan Crossroads Council - Summer Time Adventure Camp (Rota-Kiwan)

Summer Time Adventure Camp (Rota-Kiwan)

REGISTRATION CLOSED
Event Details

Summer Time Adventure Camp is a 5 day camp that focuses on outdoor activities where kids can build new friendships that will last a lifetime. Boy and girls ages 6-12 can enjoy a week full of activities ranging from swimming to learning outdoor skills and using bows and arrows. 

Fee includes 5 days of camp, lunch, snacks and any "take aways".

Camp runs from 8am-5pm daily. Youth do not need to be a member of the BSA to attend.

For more information, go to http://www.rkadventures.org


Aaron Collins
Program Specialist
aaron.collins@scouting.org
734.807.0201
Michigan Crossroads Council
137 S Marketplace Blvd
Lansing, Michigan 48917
Phone: 1-517-940-4210


Attachments
When & Where
Multiple sessions to choose from
STAC Session 1
Rota-Kiwan Scout Reservation
Monday 07-09-2018 8:00 AM to
Friday 07-13-2018 5:00 PM Past
More Information
STAC Session 2
Rota-Kiwan Scout Reservation
Monday 07-16-2018 8:00 AM to
Friday 07-20-2018 5:00 PM Past
More Information
STAC Session 3
Rota-Kiwan Scout Reservation
Monday 07-23-2018 8:00 AM to
Friday 07-27-2018 5:00 PM Past
More Information
STAC Session 4
Rota-Kiwan Scout Reservation
Monday 07-30-2018 8:00 AM to
Friday 08-03-2018 5:00 PM Past
More Information
STAC Session 5
Rota-Kiwan Scout Reservation
Monday 08-06-2018 8:00 AM to
Friday 08-10-2018 5:00 PM Past
More Information