Michigan Crossroads Council - Gerber Scout Reservation Boy Scout Resident Camp 2018

Gerber Scout Reservation Boy Scout Resident Camp 2018

REGISTRATION CLOSED
Event Details

Thank you for choosing Gerber Scout Reservation as the destination for your Summer Camping experience!

Note:

On January 1, 2018, you will be asked to confirm the headcount that you are estimating today. At that ime a $50.00 payment will be required for each confirmed participant.

A $100.00 payment for all youth will be required on March 7, 2018. Merit Badge selection will then be available.

The final $180.00 payment for youth and $110.00 for adults will be required by May 1, 2018.

For complete registration information regarding 2018 MCC Boy Scout Resident Camp, please click here.

Gerber Scout Camp Promo 2.00 from Gerber Scout Reservation on Vimeo.

 






Attachments
When & Where
Multiple sessions to choose from
Session #1
Gerber Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-17-2018 12:00 PM to
Saturday 06-23-2018 12:00 PM Past
More Information
Session #2
Gerber Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-24-2018 12:00 PM to
Saturday 06-30-2018 12:00 PM Past
More Information
Session #3
Gerber Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-01-2018 12:00 PM to
Saturday 07-07-2018 12:00 PM Past
More Information
Session #4
Gerber Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-08-2018 12:00 PM to
Saturday 07-14-2018 12:00 PM Past
More Information
Session #5
Gerber Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-15-2018 12:00 PM to
Saturday 07-21-2018 12:00 PM Past
More Information
Session #6
Gerber Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-22-2018 12:00 PM to
Saturday 07-28-2018 12:00 PM Past
More Information