Michigan Crossroads Council - Gerber Scout Reservation Scouts BSA Resident Camp 2019

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Gerber Scout Reservation Scouts BSA Resident Camp 2019

Event Details

Thank you for choosing Gerber Scout Reservation as the destination for your Summer Camping experience!

Note:

On January 1, 2019, you will be asked to confirm the headcount that you are estimating today. At that time a $50.00 payment will be required for each confirmed participant.

A $100.00 payment for all youth will be required on March 5, 2019. Merit Badge selection will then be available.

The final $180.00 payment for youth and $110.00 for adults will be required by May 6, 2019.

For complete registration information regarding 2019 MCC Scouts BSA Resident Camp, please click here.

Gerber Scout Camp Promo 2.00 from Gerber Scout Reservation on Vimeo.

 

To access other Summer Camp related documents not listed below, please follow this link.

Contact
When & Where
Session #1
Gerber Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-16-2019 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 06-22-2019 12:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Session #2
Gerber Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-23-2019 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 06-29-2019 12:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Session #3
Gerber Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-30-2019 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-06-2019 12:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Session #4
Gerber Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-07-2019 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-13-2019 12:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Session #5
Gerber Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-14-2019 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-20-2019 12:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Session #6
Gerber Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-21-2019 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-27-2019 12:00 PM ET
More Information