Michigan Crossroads Council - Cole Canoe Base Scouts BSA Resident Camp 2019

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Cole Canoe Base Scouts BSA Resident Camp 2019

Event Details

Note:

On January 1, 2019, you will be asked to confirm the headcount that you are estimating today. At that time a $50.00 payment will be required for each confirmed participant.

A $100.00 payment for all youth will be required on March 4, 2019. Merit Badge selection will then be available.

The final $180.00 payment for youth and $110.00 for adults will be required by May 6, 2019.

For complete registration information regarding 2019 MCC Scouts BSA Resident Camp, please click here.

To access other Summer Camp related documents not listed below, please follow this link.

Campsite Matrix
Program Description
Contact
When & Where
Session #1
Cole Canoe Base
Sunday 06-16-2019 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 06-22-2019 12:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Session #2
Cole Canoe Base
Sunday 06-23-2019 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 06-29-2019 12:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Session #3
Cole Canoe Base
Sunday 06-30-2019 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-06-2019 12:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Session #4
Cole Canoe Base
Sunday 07-07-2019 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-13-2019 12:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Session #5
Cole Canoe Base
Sunday 07-14-2019 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-20-2019 12:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Session #6
Cole Canoe Base
Sunday 07-21-2019 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-27-2019 12:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Session #7
Cole Canoe Base
Sunday 07-28-2019 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-03-2019 12:00 PM ET Past
More Information