Michigan Crossroads Council - Cub Scout Camping (Southeast Michigan)

Cub Scout Camping (Southeast Michigan)

REGISTRATION CLOSED
Event Details

Be sure to download the Parent & Leaders Guide for all the information!

If registration for your camp has closed, you can still attend.  Email the director and let them know you'll be a Walk-In and pay the $85 on site.

The reason day camp registration closes early is to allow for adequate time to develop dens and ensure adult supervision. 


Scott Wauldron
Cub Camping Chair
wauldron@hotmail.com
248.462.2360
Chris Prichard
Council Cub Camping Director
Christopher.Prichard@scouting.org
586-663-0192
Christopher Bibbs
Director - Clawson
christopher.bibbs@gmail.com
248-459-1452
Janssen Lemley
Council Program Director
Janssen.Lemley@scouting.org
248.397.5816
Melissa Hahn
Director - Eastpointe
scoutymom@hotmail.com
586-242-6587
Cathy Cowger
Director - Lake Orion
cathycowger@aol.com
248-408-7072
Stepheni Aguila
Director - Allen Park
stepheniaguila@yahoo.com
734-735-8860
Maria Peralta
Great Lakes Field Service Council STEM Chairperson
greatlakes.STEMpress@gmail.com
Patrick Tricoli
Director - Shelby Twp.
patrick_tricoli@yahoo.com
586-745-1008
Art Malisow
Director - Commerce Twp & Weekend Adventure: August
malisow@sbcglobal.net
248-804-8608
Leeanne Buckley
Director - Northville
popcornleeanne.pack279@gmail.com
248-777-7421
Bonnie Ponder
Director - Detroit
libopo@comcast.net
313-478-0629
Kelsey Schultz
Director - Weekend Adventure: June
kelsey.schultz@us.glory-global.com
313-399-0075
Sue Heintz
Director - Weekend Adventure: July
dheintz706@aol.com
Dauch Scout Center
1776 W Warren Ave
Detroit, Michigan 48208
Phone: 313-897-1965


Attachments
When & Where
Multiple sessions to choose from
Day Camp - Clawson
Clawson Park
Tuesday 06-19-2018 9:00 AM to
Thursday 06-21-2018 3:00 PM Past
More Information
Weekend Adventure - Lake Orion
Camp Agawam
Saturday 06-23-2018 12:00 PM to
Sunday 06-24-2018 12:00 PM Past
More Information
Day Camp - Eastpointe
Spindler Park
Tuesday 06-26-2018 9:00 AM to
Thursday 06-28-2018 3:00 PM Past
More Information
Day Camp - Lake Orion
Camp Agawam
Tuesday 07-10-2018 9:00 AM to
Thursday 07-12-2018 3:00 PM Past
More Information
Weekend Adventure - Jeddo
Silver Trails Scout Reservation
Saturday 07-14-2018 12:00 PM to
Sunday 07-15-2018 12:00 PM Past
More Information
Twilight Camp - Allen Park
Cunningham Park
Tuesday 07-17-2018 3:00 PM to
Thursday 07-19-2018 9:00 PM Past
More Information
STEM Day Camp - Troy
Stage Nature Center
Monday 07-23-2018 9:00 AM to
Wednesday 07-25-2018 3:00 PM Past
More Information
Twilight Camp - Shelby Twp
River Bends Park
Thursday 07-26-2018 3:00 PM to
Saturday 07-28-2018 3:00 PM Past
More Information
Day Camp - Commerce Twp
Multi-Lakes Conservation Association
Tuesday 07-31-2018 9:00 AM to
Thursday 08-02-2018 3:00 PM Past
More Information
Day Camp - Northville
Maybury State Park
Tuesday 08-07-2018 9:00 AM to
Thursday 08-09-2018 3:00 PM Past
More Information
Day Camp - Detroit
Historic Fort Wayne
Tuesday 08-14-2018 9:00 AM to
Thursday 08-16-2018 3:00 PM Past
More Information
Weekend Adventure - Metamora
D-bar-A Scout Ranch
Saturday 08-18-2018 12:00 PM to
Sunday 08-19-2018 12:00 PM Past
More Information