Mayflower Council - Camp Squanto Scouts BSA Resident Camp 2023

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Camp Squanto Scouts BSA Resident Camp 2023

Event Details


 SQUANTO SUMMER CAMP 2023 
Theme: Through The Ages

Week 1    7.9.23-7.15.23

Week 2   7.16.23-7.22.23

Week 3   7.23.23-7.29.23

Week 4   7.30.23-8.5.23

Week 5   8.6.23-8.12.23


EARLY BIRD DEADLINE FOR 2023 IS MARCH 15TH

We will be using CampDoc again in 2023 and BSA ID numbers for Scouts.

There is  non-refundable $250 site reservation required to reserve a site for units. Please use your site reservation when adding Scouts.

Merit Badge selection:
Week 1: 4/1/23
Week 2: 4/8/23
Week 3: 4/15/23
Week 4: 4/22/23
Week 5: 4/29/23

Scouts must be paid in full before selecting merit badges.

All unit registrations should be paid in full by 5.1.23.

Cost is $510 if paid in full by 3.15.23, after 3.15.23 cost is $560

Second sibling or second week receive an $85 discount

Unit Leadership: This year the cost per adult is $150, but the first 2 leaders are free, then one free for every 10 Scouts.

Leaders Meeting, Monday, January 30th at 7pm, VIrtual only, no recording will be made. Sign up Here

Contact
When & Where
2023 Squanto week 1
Camp Squanto
Sunday 07-09-2023 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-15-2023 10:00 AM ET
More Information

2023 Squanto week 2
Camp Squanto
Sunday 07-16-2023 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-22-2023 10:00 AM ET
More Information

2023 Squanto week 3
Camp Squanto
Sunday 07-23-2023 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-29-2023 10:00 AM ET
More Information

2023 Squanto week 4
Camp Squanto
Sunday 07-30-2023 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-05-2023 10:00 AM ET
More Information

2023 Squanto week 5
Camp Squanto
Sunday 08-06-2023 1:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-12-2023 10:00 AM ET
More Information