Mayflower Council - Adventure Day Camp at Resolute 2021

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Adventure Day Camp at Resolute 2021

Event Details

Adventure Day Camp
Where every day is an adventure! Register your camper for one or more sessions of Adventure Day Camp! 
 ADC is for boys and girls entering grades 2-5 in the fall of 2021.
VERY IMPORTANT! A BSA Health and Medical record must be filled out completely and brought to camp on the first day (DO NOT mail it to camp).
Yearly physical forms cannot be accepted.
The email receipt that you receive after you complete your registration is the only confirmation you will receive. No further confirmation emails will be sent. Mayflower Council tax ID # is on your receipt, please keep this for your tax records.

Join us for an exciting and fun time this summer at Adventure Day Camp 2021.

Adventure Day Camp address is 129 Hudson Road, Bolton, MA

Click here for instructions on our new reservation system.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BOOK ALL SIX WEEKS, PLEASE CONTACT LISA PRIOR TO BOOKING THE LAST WEEK TO RECEIVE THE ADDITIONAL DISCOUNT

Contact
When & Where
Session 1 Frankenstein
Camp Resolute
Monday 07-12-2021 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-16-2021 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 2 Minion
Camp Resolute
Monday 07-19-2021 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-23-2021 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 3 Back to the Future
Camp Resolute
Monday 07-26-2021 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-30-2021 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 4 NASA
Camp Resolute
Monday 08-02-2021 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 08-06-2021 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 5 Tony Stark
Camp Resolute
Monday 08-09-2021 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 08-13-2021 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 6 Little camp of horrors
Camp Resolute
Monday 08-16-2021 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 08-20-2021 4:00 PM ET
More Information