Northern Star Scouting - Parent's Night Out

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Parent's Night Out

Event Details

 

KID FREE PARENTS NIGHT TO THEMSELVES!

Looking for a night out without the kids? Drop them off at Base Camp! They'll have an evening of themed fun and you can go out and do your own thing - knowing the kids are safe and sound.

For over 10 years, Base Camp has been the go to destination for field trips and teambuilding adventures. Now your children can experience some of those same amazing experiences on their own or in a small group.

Open to all youth ages 5-12

DETAILS:
Time: 4 - 8 p.m.
Activities: All activities will be supervised by our trained staff and will follow MDH COVID guidelines for youth programs. Each session will include a craft, games, dinner (pizza and lemonade) and a movie!

DATES:
Friday, May 14

Friday, June 11

Sunday, July 11

Saturday, August 14

Friday, September 10

Saturday, October 16

COST:

Pre-registration: $25 for members (Scouts), $30 non-members.

-Family camp pricing - pay full price for the first 2 kids, each kid after that will cost $10
-Includes the cost of pizza + lemonade for dinner (same as lock-in)

Contact
When & Where
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Saturday 10-16-2021 4:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT
More Information

Friday, May 14, 2021
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Friday 05-14-2021 4:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Friday, June 11, 2021
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Friday 06-11-2021 4:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Sunday, July 11, 2021
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Sunday 07-11-2021 4:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Saturday, August 14, 2021
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Saturday 08-14-2021 4:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Friday, September 10, 2021
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Friday 09-10-2021 4:00 PM CT to 8:00 PM CT Past
More Information