Northern Star Scouting - Discovery Day Camps 2020

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Discovery Day Camps 2020

Event Details

Discovery Day Camp is a week long program (5 days) that is open to all youth in Kindergarten through 8th grade. Each day will be filled with activities such as swimming, hiking, climbing, archery, STEM activities, outdoor skills, crafts and more!

All of the activities will be age appropriate and guided by our well trained and enthusiastic staff. With multiple sessions offered at a variety of locations you are sure to find something that will fit your busy schedule!

For more information and camp specific contacts, please click here to visit our website.

Contact
When & Where
June 22-26, 2020 - Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 06-22-2020 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 06-26-2020 3:30 PM CT Past
More Information

June 22-26, 2020 Phillippo-Cannon Falls
Phillippo Scout Reservation
Monday 06-22-2020 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 06-26-2020 3:30 PM CT Past
More Information

July 6-10, 2020 Phillippo-Cannon Falls
Phillippo Scout Reservation
Monday 07-06-2020 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-10-2020 3:30 PM CT Past
More Information

July 13-17, 2020 - Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 07-13-2020 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-17-2020 3:30 PM CT Past
More Information

July 27-31, 2020 - Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 07-27-2020 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-31-2020 3:30 PM CT Past
More Information

July 27-31, 2020 Kiwanis Scout Camp Marine on the St. Croix
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Monday 07-27-2020 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-31-2020 3:30 PM CT Past
More Information

July 27-31, 2020 Phillippo - Cannon Falls
Phillippo Scout Reservation
Monday 07-27-2020 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-31-2020 3:30 PM CT Past
More Information

August 3-7, 2020 - Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 08-03-2020 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 08-07-2020 3:30 PM CT Past
More Information

August 17-21, 2020 - Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 08-17-2020 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 08-21-2020 3:30 PM CT Past
More Information

August 17-21, 2020 Kiwanis Scout Camp Marine on the St. Croix
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Monday 08-17-2020 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 08-21-2020 3:30 PM CT Past
More Information

August 24-28, 2020 - Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 08-24-2020 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 08-28-2020 3:30 PM CT Past
More Information

August 31 - September 4, 2020 - Base Camp
Base Camp - TeamBuilding Center
Monday 08-31-2020 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 09-04-2020 3:30 PM CT Past
More Information