Northern Star Scouting - Pre-Registration 2020 Cub Summer Camp (KSC)

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Pre-Registration 2020 Cub Summer Camp (KSC)

Event Details

Your Pack can make an early reservation for 2020 Cub Summer Camp that guarantees spots for the week of your choice. Spots are reserved in blocks of 14, and you can reserve as many blocks as your Pack needs. Our hope is that this will help you better promote camp to your families during the kick off to your Scouting year!

A $100 deposit is needed for each block of 14 participants.  This deposit is not refundable, but is fully applicable to your participant fees. You will have the opportunity to request Webelos Outpost spots when making your reservation.

Packs making early reservations for 2020 will be able to confirm their participant counts one week prior to all other Packs. Per-Person deposits will be required at that time. Webelos Outpost spots will be added to reservations based on availability, in the order the reservations were made.

For more information and camp contacts, please click here to visit our website.

Contact
When & Where
Session 1
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 06-12-2020 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 06-14-2020 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 2
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 06-19-2020 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 06-21-2020 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 3
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 06-26-2020 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 06-28-2020 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 4
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 07-10-2020 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-12-2020 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 5
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 07-17-2020 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-19-2020 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 6
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 07-24-2020 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-26-2020 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 7
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 07-31-2020 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 08-02-2020 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 8
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 08-07-2020 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 08-09-2020 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 9
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 08-14-2020 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 08-16-2020 3:00 PM CT
More Information

Session 10
Kiwanis Scout Camp
Friday 08-21-2020 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 08-23-2020 3:00 PM CT
More Information