Northern Star Scouting - Cub Summer Camp (PSR)

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Cub Summer Camp (PSR)

Event Details

Cub Scout Summer Camp is a full weekend program (Friday - Sunday) offered at all three of our Cub Scout Camps. Webelos Scouts have an opportunity to stay for an additional Outpost program, which is one extra night of specialized activities to introduce a bit of what Scouts BSA camping will be like.

Camp will include a mix of fun activities and advancement opportunities, led by our trained staff.

Indoor and outdoor housing options are available at all three locations on a first come first serve basis. Food service will be provided in a dining hall (dining shelter at Stearns). Scouts are placed in dens according to their rank. A ratio of 1 adult for every 2 youth is required; Tiger Cubs each require their own adult partner. Please make one reservation per Pack.

Cub Scout aged siblings (entering 1st - 4th grade in the fall) will be welcome.

For more information and camp contacts, please click here to visit our website.

Contact
When & Where
Session 1
Phillippo Scout Reservation
Friday 06-14-2019 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 06-16-2019 3:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Session 2
Phillippo Scout Reservation
Friday 06-21-2019 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 06-23-2019 3:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Session 3
Phillippo Scout Reservation
Friday 06-28-2019 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 06-30-2019 3:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Session 4
Phillippo Scout Reservation
Friday 07-12-2019 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-14-2019 3:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Session 5
Phillippo Scout Reservation
Friday 07-19-2019 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-21-2019 3:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Session 6
Phillippo Scout Reservation
Friday 07-26-2019 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 07-28-2019 3:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Session 7
Phillippo Scout Reservation
Friday 08-02-2019 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 08-04-2019 3:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Session 8
Phillippo Scout Reservation
Friday 08-09-2019 6:00 PM CT to
Sunday 08-11-2019 3:00 PM CT Past
More Information