Northern Star Scouting - 2020 Many Point Family Camp

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2020 Many Point Family Camp

Event Details

For more info on programs, please visit the Many Point Family Camp Webpage.

The primary purposes of family camp at Many Point Scout Camp is to provide the families of unit leaders staying at camp the opportunity to spend time together.

In addition, offer Scouting families without a family member staying in camp, an opportunity to enjoy and become familiar with camping facilities that are available to their children in the Scouting program.

The Northern Star Council Camping Committee has developed a policy that provides the families of unit leaders who are in camp the first opportunity to make a reservation at family camp. Families who have a registered member with the Northern Star Council are given next priority to make reservations at family camp. An outline of the reservation process is listed below.

There are three distinct time periods when reservations can be made for 2020 Many Point Scout Camp Family Camp.

January 1, 2019 through August 31, 2019

Units currently registered to attend Many Point 2020 can register for up to 3 cabins and 3 tent/trailer sites in Family Camp.

September 1, 2019 through December 31, 2019

Units currently registered to attend Many Point in 2020 can register for as many cabins and tent/trailer sites as they will use.

January 1, 2020 through August 31, 2020

Any family with a registered Scouting member may register for cabins or tent/trailer sites.

If you need further clarification please call Emily Collette at 612-261-2460 or ecollette@northernstar.org

 

Contact
When & Where
Family Camp - Week 1
Many Point Scout Camp
Sunday 06-21-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 06-27-2020 11:00 AM CT
More Information

Family Camp - Week 2
Many Point Scout Camp
Sunday 06-28-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-04-2020 11:00 AM CT
More Information

Family Camp - Week 3
Many Point Scout Camp
Sunday 07-05-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-11-2020 11:00 AM CT
More Information

Family Camp - Week 4
Many Point Scout Camp
Sunday 07-12-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-18-2020 11:00 AM CT
More Information

Family Camp - Week 5
Many Point Scout Camp
Sunday 07-19-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 07-25-2020 11:00 AM CT
More Information

Family Camp - Week 6
Many Point Scout Camp
Sunday 07-26-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 08-01-2020 11:00 AM CT
More Information

Family Camp - Week 7
Many Point Scout Camp
Sunday 08-02-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 08-08-2020 11:00 AM CT
More Information

Family Camp - Week 8
Many Point Scout Camp
Sunday 08-09-2020 1:00 PM CT to
Saturday 08-15-2020 11:00 AM CT
More Information