Pine Tree Council - 2019 Camp William Hinds Summer Camp

2019 Camp William Hinds Summer Camp

Event Details

REGISTER HERE FOR :

Camp Hinds 2019

TRADITIONAL BOY SCOUT CAMPING

Week 1: June 30-July 5

Week 2: July 7-12

Week 3: July 14-19

Week 4: July 21-26

Week 5: July 28-August 2

Week 6: August 4-9

 

 


Campsite Matrix

Campsite availability is shown in real time for each session of camp.

ShowHide Campsites
LEGEND
   
No units or attendees registered for campsite
Green
Campsite is reserved but has room for additional unit(s)
Black Text
Campsite has reached unit or attendee limit

Dean Zaharis
Camp Hinds Director
dzaharis@gmail.com
207.655.6766 (Camp Season Only)
Scott Martin
Camp Hinds Ranger
scott.martin2@scouting.org
207-318-8754
Pine Tree Council Scout Center
146 Plains Road
Raymond, Maine 04071
Email: scoutinfo@pinetreebsa.org
Phone: 207-797-5252


Attachments
When & Where
Multiple sessions to choose from
Week 1
Camp William Hinds

Sunday 06-30-2019 2:00 PM to
Friday 07-05-2019 9:00 PM
More Information
Week 2
Camp William Hinds

Sunday 07-07-2019 2:00 PM to
Friday 07-12-2019 9:00 PM
More Information
Week 3
Camp William Hinds

Sunday 07-14-2019 2:00 PM to
Friday 07-19-2019 9:00 PM
More Information
Week 4
Camp William Hinds

Sunday 07-21-2019 2:00 PM to
Friday 07-26-2019 9:00 PM
More Information
Week 5
Camp William Hinds

Sunday 07-28-2019 2:00 PM to
Friday 08-02-2019 9:00 PM
More Information
Week 6
Camp William Hinds

Sunday 08-04-2019 2:00 PM to
Friday 08-09-2019 9:00 PM
More Information