Pine Tree Council - 2018 Camp William Hinds Summer Camp

2018 Camp William Hinds Summer Camp

Event Details

REGISTER HERE FOR :

TRADITIONAL BOY SCOUT CAMPING

Week 1: July 8-13

Week 2: July 15-20

Week 3: July 22-27

Week 4: July 29-August 3

Week 5: August 5-10

Week 6 Enabled Camp August 15-18

WE ALSO OFFER 5 WEEKS OF HIGH ADVENTURE TREKS!!

https://scoutingevent.com/218-2018PTCTreks

​

 

 

 


Campsite Matrix

Campsite availability is shown in real time for each session of camp.

ShowHide Campsites
LEGEND
   
No units or attendees registered for campsite
Black Text
Campsite has reached unit or attendee limit
Green
Campsite is reserved but has room for additional unit(s)

Jack Waite, Jr.
Abnaki District Executive
jack.waitejr@scouting.org
207.894.4011
Wayne Holden
Hinds Program Director
wph2@gwi.net
Dean Zaharis
Assistant Camp Director
dzaharis@gmail.com
Pine Tree Council Scout Center
146 Plains Road
Raymond, Maine 04071
Phone: 207-797-5252


Attachments
When & Where
Multiple sessions to choose from

Week 1

Sunday 07-08-2018 2:00 PM to
Friday 07-13-2018 9:00 PM
Camp William Hinds
Map this session
Coords: 43.9496805, -70.4690822
146 Plains Rd
Raymond, Maine 04071
Phone: 207-655-4878

Week 2

Sunday 07-15-2018 2:00 PM to
Friday 07-20-2018 9:00 PM
Camp William Hinds
Map this session
Coords: 43.9496805, -70.4690822
146 Plains Rd
Raymond, Maine 04071
Phone: 207-655-4878

Week 3

Sunday 07-22-2018 2:00 PM to
Friday 07-27-2018 9:00 PM
Camp William Hinds
Map this session
Coords: 43.9496805, -70.4690822
146 Plains Rd
Raymond, Maine 04071
Phone: 207-655-4878

Week 4

Sunday 07-29-2018 2:00 PM to
Friday 08-03-2018 9:00 PM
Camp William Hinds
Map this session
Coords: 43.9496805, -70.4690822
146 Plains Rd
Raymond, Maine 04071
Phone: 207-655-4878

Week 5

Sunday 08-05-2018 2:00 PM to
Friday 08-10-2018 9:00 PM
Camp William Hinds
Map this session
Coords: 43.9496805, -70.4690822
146 Plains Rd
Raymond, Maine 04071
Phone: 207-655-4878

Boy Scout Enabled Camp

Wednesday 08-15-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 08-18-2018 11:00 AM
Camp William Hinds
Map this session
Coords: 43.9496805, -70.4690822
146 Plains Rd
Raymond, Maine 04071
Phone: 207-655-4878