Pine Tree Council - 2018 Camp William Hinds Summer Camp

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2018 Camp William Hinds Summer Camp

Event Details

REGISTER HERE FOR :

TRADITIONAL BOY SCOUT CAMPING

Week 1: July 8-13

Week 2: July 15-20

Week 3: July 22-27

Week 4: July 29-August 3

Week 5: August 5-10

Week 6 Enabled Camp August 15-18

WE ALSO OFFER 5 WEEKS OF HIGH ADVENTURE TREKS!!

https://scoutingevent.com/218-2018PTCTreks

​

 

 

 

Campsite Matrix

Campsite availability is shown in real time for each session of camp.

LEGEND
   
No units or attendees registered for campsite
Green
Campsite is reserved but has room for additional unit(s)
Black Text
Campsite has reached unit or attendee limit
Contact
Jack Waite, Jr.
Abnaki District Executive
jack.waitejr@scouting.org
207.894.4011
Wayne Holden
Hinds Program Director
wph2@gwi.net
Dean Zaharis
Camp Hinds Director
dzaharis@gmail.com
207.655.6766 (Camp Season Only)
Pine Tree Council Scout Center
146 Plains Road
Raymond, Maine 04071
Email: scoutinfo@pinetreebsa.org
Phone: 207-797-5252
When & Where
Week 1
Camp William Hinds
Sunday 07-08-2018 2:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-13-2018 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 2
Camp William Hinds
Sunday 07-15-2018 2:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-20-2018 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 3
Camp William Hinds
Sunday 07-22-2018 2:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-27-2018 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 4
Camp William Hinds
Sunday 07-29-2018 2:00 PM ET to
Friday 08-03-2018 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 5
Camp William Hinds
Sunday 08-05-2018 2:00 PM ET to
Friday 08-10-2018 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Boy Scout Enabled Camp
Camp William Hinds
Wednesday 08-15-2018 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-18-2018 11:00 AM ET Past
More Information