Crossroads of America Council - Discovery Day Camp - 6-7 yrs. old group

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Discovery Day Camp - 6-7 yrs. old group

Event Details

Discovery Day Camp for 6-7 year olds is based out of the Skip and Alex Lange Innovation Center and is open to the public. 

Discover the Wild Wild West!

The Wild West Discovery track is this year’s camp wide theme.  Campers in this track will complete the Wild West Quest while exploring all the activities offered at Camp Belzer including familiar favorites like the obstacle courses, The Maze, BB guns, archery, swimming, science experiments, crafts, and MUCH MORE!  All this and complementary pre-care and aftercare.

Group Track Min attendees Max attendees 
6-7 years old Wild West Discovery 9 16


Learn more about camp with the Discovery Day Camp Experience Guide.

Contact
When & Where
Session 4
Camp Belzer
Monday 06-27-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-01-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 5
Camp Belzer
Monday 07-04-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-08-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 6
Camp Belzer
Monday 07-11-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-15-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 1
Camp Belzer
Monday 06-06-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 06-10-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 2
Camp Belzer
Monday 06-13-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 06-17-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 3
Camp Belzer
Monday 06-20-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 06-24-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information