Crossroads of America Council - Cub Scout Day Camp

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Cub Scout Day Camp

Event Details

Cub Scout Day Camp is simply focused on a fun engaging summer camp experience.  Cub Scouts and leaders can look forward to familiar favorites like the obstacle courses, Mazes, BB Guns, Archery, Swimming, Science Experiments, Crafts, and MUCH MORE. While open to all Cub Scouts so that the entire pack can attend, Cub Scout Day Camp is best suited for rising Tiger and Wolf Cub Scouts. Traditionally these Cub Scouts will be entering the first and second grades next school year and this may be their first day camp. Cub Scout Day Camp is open only to members of the Boy Scouts of America and requires Pack or Den leadership to attend. Your Pack or Den will remain together throughout day camp.

2022 Camp Theme: Wild Wild West

Learn more about camp with the Cub Scout Day Camp Experience Guide

Contact
When & Where
Session 4
Camp Belzer
Monday 06-27-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-01-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 5
Camp Belzer
Monday 07-04-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-08-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 6
Camp Belzer
Monday 07-11-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-15-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 1
Camp Belzer
Monday 06-06-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 06-10-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 2
Camp Belzer
Monday 06-13-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 06-17-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Session 3
Camp Belzer
Monday 06-20-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 06-24-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information