Crossroads of America Council - 2022 Merit Badge Counselor Training

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2022 Merit Badge Counselor Training

Event Details

Please register if you plan to attend. Courses with no registered attendees will be cancelled.

Contact
When & Where
Instructor: Roger Schumacher -Wilmeth Room
Crossroads of America Council
Thursday 11-03-2022 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET
More Information

Instructor: Roger Schumacher -Wilmeth Room
Crossroads of America Council
Thursday 12-01-2022 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET
More Information

Instructor: Roger Schumacher - Wilmeth Room
Crossroads of America Council
Thursday 01-06-2022 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Instructor: Roger Schumacher - Wilmeth Room
Crossroads of America Council
Thursday 02-03-2022 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Instructor: Roger Schumacher - Shaheen Rooms
Crossroads of America Council
Thursday 03-03-2022 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Instructor: Roger Schumacher - Wilmeth Room
Crossroads of America Council
Thursday 04-07-2022 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Instructor: Roger Schumacher - Wilmeth Room
Crossroads of America Council
Thursday 05-05-2022 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Instructor - Roger Schumacher - Wilmeth Room
Crossroads of America Council
Thursday 06-02-2022 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Instructor: Roger Schumacher - Wilmeth Room
Crossroads of America Council
Thursday 07-07-2022 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Instructor: Roger Schumacher - Wilmeth Room
Crossroads of America Council
Thursday 08-04-2022 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Instructor: Roger Schumacher - Wilmeth Room
Crossroads of America Council
Thursday 09-15-2022 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Instructor: Roger Schumacher - Wilmeth Room
Crossroads of America Council
Thursday 10-06-2022 7:00 PM ET to 8:00 PM ET
More Information