Three Fires Council - Big Timber Outdoor Academy

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Big Timber Outdoor Academy

Event Details

Big Timber Outdoor Academy

The 2024 Outdoor Academy will be held at Camp Big Timber located in Elgin.  Youth will participate in an outdoor education with experiential learning program which include crafts, STEM activities, team building, sports, fitness, games and more in this fun and safe summer camp atmosphere.

$225 Per Week - $20 discount if register for multiple weeks (add additional sessions after checkout)

Registrations begins April 30 and space is limited

2024 Parent Information Guide

Eligibility Requirements:

  • Students must be entering 1st - 5th grade. 

Additional Program Information:

  • Registration for multiple sessions and recieve a discount on additional weeks. 
  • Full day program is Monday-Thursday 8:30am-3:30pm; 
  • Be prepared for the weather. Classes are held outdoors RAIN of SHINE! 
Contact
When & Where
Week 1: July 8 - 11
Camp Big Timber
Monday 07-08-2024 9:00 AM CT to
Thursday 07-11-2024 3:30 PM CT
More Information

Week 2: July 15 - 18
Camp Big Timber
Monday 07-15-2024 9:00 AM CT to
Thursday 07-18-2024 3:30 PM CT
More Information

Week 3: July 22-25
Camp Big Timber
Monday 07-22-2024 9:00 AM CT to
Thursday 07-25-2024 4:00 PM CT
More Information

Week 4: July 29 - August 1
Camp Big Timber
Monday 07-29-2024 9:00 AM CT to
Thursday 08-01-2024 3:30 PM CT
More Information

Week 5: August 5 - 8
Camp Big Timber
Monday 08-05-2024 9:00 AM CT to
Thursday 08-08-2024 3:30 PM CT
More Information