Three Fires Council - 2022 Wild West Day Camp

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2022 Wild West Day Camp

Event Details

Three Fires Council Day Camps - Multiple Sessions/Locations for 2022 ! 

For Cub Scout aged Scouts, Siblings and Friends entering 1st grade thru 5th grade in the Fall of 2022.  For children entering 1st grade in the Fall (Tiger Scouts), a parent is required to attend with their child. 

Dates and locations:


June 13 - 17      Von Oven Scout Reservation
                          701 S West St., Naperville, IL 60540


June 20 -  24   Thorndale Park *Twilight Camp* 
                         
22W130 Thorndale Ave
                         Medinah, Illinois 60157

June 27 -        Cantigny
 July 1            Cantigny Park, Wheaton, IL 60189


July 11 - 15    Good Templar Park
                        528 East Side Dr., Geneva, IL.    

July 18 -  22   Mooseheaet
                        Batavia, IL

July 25-29     American Legion Post 489
                       Yorkville, IL
          

August 1-5    Camp Big Timber
                        37W955 Big Timber Rd., Elgin, IL 60124
                         


 

Youth Fees:

Von Oven Sessions:

Early Bird Fee: $180.00 
Regular Fee:     $195.00 
 

Fees for other Day Camp locations:

Early Bird Fee: $160.00 
Regular Fee:    $175.00 

 

Twilight Camp: 

Early Bird Fee: $80
Regular Fee:    $85

Adults are free for all Day Camp locations above!

Link to Campership Assistance form: HERE 

For more information  visit threefirescouncil.org/day-camp/

Contact
When & Where
Good Templar - July 11-15
Good Templar Park
Monday 07-11-2022 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-15-2022 3:45 PM CT
More Information

Mooseheart - July 18-22
Mooseheart
Monday 07-18-2022 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-22-2022 3:45 PM CT
More Information

Camp Big Timber - August 1-5
Camp Big Timber
Monday 08-01-2022 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 08-05-2022 3:45 PM CT
More Information

Von Oven - June 13-17
Von Oven Scout Reservation
Monday 06-13-2022 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 06-17-2022 3:45 PM CT Past
More Information

Thorndale Park (Twilight) - June 20-24
Thorndale Park - Medinah Park District
Monday 06-20-2022 4:30 PM CT to
Friday 06-24-2022 8:45 PM CT Past
More Information

Cantigny Park - June 27 - July 1
Cantigny Park
Monday 06-27-2022 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-01-2022 3:45 PM CT Past
More Information

American Legion #489 - July 25-29
American Legion Post #489
Monday 07-25-2022 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-29-2022 3:45 PM CT
More Information