Three Fires Council - Camp Big Timber Merit Badge Series

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Camp Big Timber Merit Badge Series

Event Details

CBT Merit Badge Series

Three Fires Council is proud to offer a Merit Badge Series at Camp Big Timber (CBT) in Elgin this summer! Scouts BSA members will have the opportunity to explore AND complete over 20 merit badges throughout the summer.

For just $40 per class, Scouts can finish off the summer with completed merit badges on their sash. Scouts may sign up for a single day or all days if they choose. Scouts will have 5+ sessions to choose from each day.  The sessions are comprised of one to three merit badge classes depending on which session is chosen.  Sessions will be offered Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. at Camp Big Timber. Some of the Merit Badges have prerequisites.  Act now, courses fill up fast!

Prerequisites and items to bring are located for each Merit Badge in the Class Catalog on the right hand side bar. Please download/read the catalog and come to class prepared with the proper materials and Pre-Requisites for your badges where possible.

Where: Camp Big Timber
37W955 Big Timber Rd, Elgin, IL

When: Weekdays, 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Cost: $40/Day - Scouts should pack a lunch to bring each day

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Contact
When & Where
Week 3 July 11-15
Camp Big Timber
Monday 07-11-2022 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-15-2022 4:00 PM CT
More Information

Week 4 July 18-22
Camp Big Timber
Monday 07-18-2022 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-22-2022 4:00 PM CT
More Information

Week 5 July 25-29
Camp Big Timber
Monday 07-25-2022 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-29-2022 4:00 PM CT
More Information

Week 6 August 1-5
Camp Big Timber
Monday 08-01-2022 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 08-05-2022 4:00 PM CT
More Information

Week 1 June 20-24
Camp Big Timber
Monday 06-20-2022 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 06-24-2022 4:00 PM CT Past
More Information

Week 2 June 27- July 1
Camp Big Timber
Monday 06-27-2022 9:00 AM CT to
Friday 07-01-2022 4:00 PM CT Past
More Information