Aloha Council - Hikina Recognition Dinner

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Hikina Recognition Dinner

Event Details


Hikina Recognition Dinner

May 06, 2017


Kaneohe Stake Center

Tickets before April 21: $20   April 22-29th: $25

Kids Ages 5 & under: free

Kids Ages 6- 12: $10

Announcing our Awardees...


Robert Borek Brian Houghton Nathan Kanale Sadowski
District Chair Crew 762 Unit Commissioner
Kapiolani District Hukilau District Koolau District
Herbert "Buddy" Gellert Bil Keni To Be Announced
Unit 70, Laie 2nd Unit 347, Laie 4th  
Hukilau District Hukilau District Koolau District
Kevin Harada Jeff Morelock Rodney Tam
Troop 117, Scoutmaster Unit 226, Laie 3rd Pack 1
Koolau District Hukilau District Kapiolani District


2016 Hukilau District Chair Award
Mike Reid
District member/Unit Commissioner
2016 Hukilau District Commissioner Award
Jeff Smith
Assistant District Commissioner


Russell Kinningham   Cheryle O'Brien
Scoutmaster of the Year   Unit Commissioner of the Year
Kapiolani District   Koolau District
Mitchell Millar   Aimee Wood
Unit Leader Award of Merit   Den Leader of the Year
Kapiolani District   Koolau District
Todd Minnick   Jan Nadamoto Beller
Cubmaster of the Year   Cubmaster of the Year
Koolau District                                       Kapiolani District


Royce Fujitani                    Christine Tabilang
Troop 616   Troop 616
Crystal Kapua   Lisa Toma
Pack 181   Troop 325
Daren Kuwaye   Matthew Yamamoto
Troop 10   Pack 1
Timothy Leong Cory Olson Shanelle Yamamoto
Troop 33 Troop 142                 Pack 1


Liana Apelu Vernelle Lakatani Kevin Schlag
Unit 399, Laie 9th Unit 592, Hauula 5th Unit 348, Laie 4th
Cubmaster Den Leader Scoutmaster
Larry Au Rick McBride Joshua Smith
Unit 16, Laie 1st Unit 226, Laie 3rd Unit 7, Laie 7th
Assistant Team Coach Scoutmaster 11yr Old Leader
David Davis Curt Okimoto Wendy Vaka
Unit 493, Hauula 6th Unit 6, Laie 6th Unit 591, Hauula 4th
Scoutmaster COR Cub Committee Chair
Barbara Estrella Matuu Polutu Thongsee Robbins
Unit 199, Kahuku 2nd Unit 590, Hauula 3rd Unit 310, Hauula 2nd
Cubmaster Scoutmaster Cubmaster
Ben Jordan Nathaniel Robbins Nan Schlag
Unit 70, Laie 2nd Unit 310, Hauula 2nd Unit 347, Laie 4th
Scoutmaster Scoutmaster Webelos Ldr.


When & Where
Kaneohe Stake Center
Saturday 05-06-2017
6:00 PM HT to 8:30 PM HT Past
More Information