Central Florida Council - Space Coast Lightfest Holiday Party 2019

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Space Coast Lightfest Holiday Party 2019

Event Details

Space Coast Lightfest Holiday Party

You may choose the date of your party.

Time:Lights are on from 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm (We can accommodate earlier times please contact us.)

Cost: $250.00 for 20 people and $5.00 for each additional person. 

You and your guests will enjoy a hayride through the lights, s'mores ,hot chocolate and a visit from Santa Claus.

You get a decorated private pavilion,a party hostess,and the opportunity to drive through the lights as much as you would like.  You can bring in your own food and beverages.  

There are 3 sites you may choose from:

Site 1 Front Pavilion with fireplace 

Site 2 Youth area with fire pit. 

Site 3: Main Pavilion 

To book click on registration link indicate that you want a party and the number of 20.  You will then select a date from the drop down link.

We reserve the right to change your location depending on the size of the party.

Contact
When & Where
Nov 18

Monday 11-18-2019 6:30 PM ET to 10:00 PM ET
More Information

Nov 19
Wickham Park
Tuesday 11-19-2019 6:00 PM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Nov 20
Wickham Park
Wednesday 11-20-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Nov 21
Wickham Park
Thursday 11-21-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Nov 22
Wickham Park
Friday 11-22-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Nov 23

Saturday 11-23-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Nov 24

Sunday 11-24-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Nov 25

Monday 11-25-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Nov 26

Tuesday 11-26-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Nov 27

Wednesday 11-27-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Nov 29

Friday 11-29-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Nov 30

Saturday 11-30-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 1

Sunday 12-01-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 2

Monday 12-02-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 03

Tuesday 12-03-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 04

Wednesday 12-04-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 05

Thursday 12-05-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 06

Friday 12-06-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 9

Monday 12-09-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 10

Tuesday 12-10-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 11

Wednesday 12-11-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 12

Thursday 12-12-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 13

Friday 12-13-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 14

Saturday 12-14-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 15

Sunday 12-15-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 16

Monday 12-16-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 17

Tuesday 12-17-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 18

Wednesday 12-18-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 19

Thursday 12-19-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 20

Friday 12-20-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 21

Saturday 12-21-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 22

Sunday 12-22-2019 12:00 AM ET to
Monday 12-23-2019 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 23

Monday 12-23-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 26

Thursday 12-26-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 27

Friday 12-27-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 28

Saturday 12-28-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 30

Monday 12-30-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 30

Monday 12-30-2019 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Dec 29

Tuesday 12-29-2020 12:00 AM ET to 11:59 PM ET
More Information
Attachments