Central Florida Council - Space Coast Lightfest Hayrides

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.

Space Coast Lightfest Hayrides

Event Details

Space Coast Light Fest Hayrides

Private Hayrides Monday thru Thursday 

$75.00 up to 20 people

includes hot chocolate

 

weekends are first, come first serve

Times are in 15 minute increments starting at 7:00pm until 9:00pm

Black out dates are as follows:

11/23/2017

12/2/2017

12/03/2017

12/24/2017

12/25/2017

12/31/2017

1/1/2018

 

Contact
Sally Richardson
STEM Coordinator
fnnayllas@aol.com
321-720-4109
Wayne Densch Scout Service Center
1951 South Orange Blossom Trail
Apopka, Florida 32703
Phone: 407.889.4403
When & Where
Nov 20
Wickham Park
Monday 11-20-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Nov 21
Wickham Park
Tuesday 11-21-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Nov 22
Wickham Park
Wednesday 11-22-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Nov 24
Wickham Park
Friday 11-24-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Nov 25
Wickham Park
Saturday 11-25-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Nov 27
Wickham Park
Monday 11-27-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Nov 28
Wickham Park
Tuesday 11-28-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Nov 29
Wickham Park
Wednesday 11-29-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Nov 30
Wickham Park
Thursday 11-30-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 04
Wickham Park
Monday 12-04-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 05
Wickham Park
Tuesday 12-05-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 06
Wickham Park
Wednesday 12-06-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 07
Wickham Park
Thursday 12-07-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 11
Wickham Park
Monday 12-11-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 12

Tuesday 12-12-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 13

Wednesday 12-13-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 14

Thursday 12-14-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 15

Friday 12-15-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 18

Monday 12-18-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 19

Tuesday 12-19-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 20

Wednesday 12-20-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 21

Thursday 12-21-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 26

Tuesday 12-26-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 27

Wednesday 12-27-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 28

Thursday 12-28-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 29

Friday 12-29-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information

Dec 30

Saturday 12-30-2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Past
More Information
Attachments