National Capital Area Council - Snyder Unit Camping January - June

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Snyder Unit Camping January - June

Event Details

Camp Snyder 2023 Unit Camping

Thank you for choosing Camp Snyder for your Unit camping needs. We're excited to give everyone an opportunity to get outside and into the woods!

Please make one registration per unit per weekend.  We request that units book no more than 3 campsites. We allow 40-45 attendees per site, or approximatley 135 members per scout unit on a specific weekend. If your group exceeds this size please reach out to the camp office for additional guidance. Our goal is to ensure that as many units as possible can camp.

Each campsite has 9 platforms, 1 pavilion, 1 campfire ring and plenty of space. There will be no formal activities provided during your stay but there is plenty to do at the camp on your own. Canvas tents are not available outside of summer camp. Shower house 1 remains open year round. Shower houses 2-4 are closed as soon as temperatures hit freezing overnight.

Camp facilities such as Gaga, Rockets, the Fort, Ship, Amphitheater and Chapel can be added to your campsite or cabin reservation as can additional night. Rentals for items, such as the Ranges or the Climbing tower, required trained operators and must be coordinated through the camp office at camp.snyder@scouting.org

More information about Camp Snyder and add on activity options for your unit are available at GoToSnyder.org

Contact
When & Where
Snyder Camping Weekend 0106 - 0108
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 01-06-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 01-08-2023 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0113 - 0115
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 01-13-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 01-15-2023 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0120 - 0122
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 01-20-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 01-22-2023 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0127 - 0129
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 01-27-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 01-29-2023 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0203 - 0205
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 02-03-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 02-05-2023 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0210 - 0212
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 02-10-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 02-12-2023 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0217 - 0219
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 02-17-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 02-19-2023 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Dining Hall PWD Rental - Pack 30
Camp William B. Snyder
Saturday 02-18-2023 8:00 AM ET to
Saturday 05-20-2023 12:00 PM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0224 - 0226
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 02-24-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 02-26-2023 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0303 - 0305
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 03-03-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 03-05-2023 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0310 - 0312
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 03-10-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 03-12-2023 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0317 - 0319
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 03-17-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 03-19-2023 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0324 - 0326
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 03-24-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 03-26-2023 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0331 - 0402
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 03-31-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 04-02-2023 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0414 - 0416
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 04-14-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 04-16-2023 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0428 - 0430
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 04-28-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 04-30-2023 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0505 - 0507
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 05-05-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 05-07-2023 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder DH Rental - PW Area Agency on Aging
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 05-12-2023 8:00 AM ET to 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0512 - 0514
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 05-12-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 05-14-2023 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0526 - 0528
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 05-26-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 05-28-2023 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0602 - 0604
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 06-02-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 06-04-2023 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Snyder Camping Weekend 0609 - 0611
Camp William B. Snyder
Friday 06-09-2023 5:00 PM ET to
Sunday 06-11-2023 11:00 AM ET
More Information