National Capital Area Council - 2024 Lenhok'sin High Adventure - Trail Trek

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.
Access Reports
View reports for registration.

2024 Lenhok'sin High Adventure - Trail Trek

Event Details

Thank you for choosing Lenhok'sin High Adventure at Goshen Scout Reservation! We are pleased to have you with us this summer.

This registration is for the Lenhok'sin Backpacking Trail Trek.

Contact
When & Where
Week 3 - Trail Trek
Goshen Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-07-2024 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-13-2024 7:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 4 - Trail Trek
Goshen Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-14-2024 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-20-2024 7:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 5 - Trail Trek
Goshen Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-21-2024 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-27-2024 7:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 1 - Trail Trek
Goshen Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-23-2024 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 06-29-2024 7:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 2 - Trail Trek
Goshen Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-30-2024 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-06-2024 7:00 AM ET Past
More Information