National Capital Area Council - Council Virtual Court of Honor 2021

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Council Virtual Court of Honor 2021

Event Details

Join us as we honor Council and District Scouters and Scouts for their achievements of the Silver Beaver and many other amazing awards.




2021 Class of Silver Beavers honoring James E Smith

Henry Brothers II                                                  Carol Brown
Mary Carson                                                         James Chaplin
Timothy Cline                                                        Robert Davidson
Justin Day                                                             Oliver Dove
Robert Faris                                                          Micheal Filipowicz
Jeffrey Geyer                                                        Richard Harrington
Sara Holtz                                                             Forrest Horton
Edward Hutchins                                                  James Lehman Jr.
Lorraine Lince                                                       Sasha Loftin
Ann MacPhail                                                       Lawrence McNiece
Winifred Niemi                                                      James Palmer
Rus Pittman                                                          Karen Purinton
Patrick Ring                                                          William Rodger
James Schleckser                                                Oscar Smith
David Weisz                                                         Craig Weston


BSA Distinguished Conservationist Award

David Guy Brickley
Gary L. Miller      


Herbert G. Horton Service to Youth Award from the Alpha Phi Omega National Service Fraternity

Bill Pzedpelski


Silver Beaker

Burt Wagner


Northeast Region Venturing Leadership Award

Dawn Zacherl


Area Venturing Leadership Award

Megan Staton
Mohammad Qadri

When & Where
Saturday 05-15-2021
7:30 PM ET to 9:00 PM ET Past
More Information