National Capital Area Council - 2019 Lenhok'sin High Adventure

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2019 Lenhok'sin High Adventure

Event Details

Thank you for choosing Lenhok'sin High Adventure at Goshen Scout Reservation! We are pleased to have you with us this summer. If you have any questions, please contact Phil Barbash or Sarah Moses.

Contact
Sarah Moses
Camping Assistant
Sarah.Moses@Scouting.org
301.214.9155
Philip Barbash
Director-Goshen Scout Reservation
Philip.Barbash@Scouting.org
(301)214-9195
Marriott Scout Service Center
9190 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Phone: 301-530-9360
When & Where
Week 1
Goshen Scout Reservation

Sunday 06-23-2019 2:00 PM to
Saturday 06-29-2019 7:00 AM
More Information

Week 2
Goshen Scout Reservation

Sunday 06-30-2019 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-06-2019 7:00 AM
More Information

Week 3
Goshen Scout Reservation

Sunday 07-07-2019 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-13-2019 7:00 AM
More Information

Week 4
Goshen Scout Reservation

Sunday 07-14-2019 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-20-2019 7:00 AM
More Information

Week 5
Goshen Scout Reservation

Sunday 07-21-2019 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-27-2019 7:00 AM
More Information