National Capital Area Council - 2019 Lenhok'sin High Adventure

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2019 Lenhok'sin High Adventure

Event Details

Thank you for choosing Lenhok'sin High Adventure at Goshen Scout Reservation! We are pleased to have you with us this summer. If you have any questions, please contact Phil Barbash or Sarah Moses.

Contact
When & Where
Week 2
Goshen Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-30-2019 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-06-2019 7:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 3
Goshen Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-07-2019 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-13-2019 7:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 4
Goshen Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-14-2019 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-20-2019 7:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 5
Goshen Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-21-2019 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-27-2019 7:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 1
Goshen Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-23-2019 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 06-29-2019 7:00 AM ET
More Information