National Capital Area Council - 2018 Camp Wall Summer Camp

2018 Camp Wall Summer Camp

Event Details

Welcome to Camp Wall Summer Camp at St. Croix in the US Virgin Islands! We provide all meals, transportation from arrival to departure, and camp-based adventures - sports, swimming, kayaking, Royaks, snorkeling, fishing, games, and more.

In addition, you will be able to choose THREE Big Adventures. The adventures include a guided kayak tour in Salt River Bay, snorkeling at Buck Island National Monument, and a Jeep Tour of St. Croix and the rainforest. Additional adventures can include the Shooting Sports at the Marksmanship Association, a hike to the Tidal Pools, visiting historic Christiansted, and more as time allows!


Michael Werling
Camp Director, Camp Wall
Michael.Werling@scouting.org
Ben Litten
Program Director, Camp Wall
Ben.Litten@scouting.org
240.449.9337
Marriott Scout Service Center
9190 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Phone: 301-530-9360


Attachments
When & Where
Multiple sessions to choose from

Week 6
SOLD OUT
Sunday 07-22-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-28-2018 7:00 AM
Camp Howard M. Wall
Map this session
Coords: 17.716791, -64.664757
Boy Scout Camp
Christiansted, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820
Phone: 340-774-2752

Week 7
SOLD OUT
Sunday 07-29-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 08-04-2018 7:00 AM
Camp Howard M. Wall
Map this session
Coords: 17.716791, -64.664757
Boy Scout Camp
Christiansted, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820
Phone: 340-774-2752

Week 1
Sunday 06-17-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 06-23-2018 7:00 AM Past
Camp Howard M. Wall
Map this session
Coords: 17.716791, -64.664757
Boy Scout Camp
Christiansted, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820
Phone: 340-774-2752

Week 2
Sunday 06-24-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 06-30-2018 7:00 AM Past
Camp Howard M. Wall
Map this session
Coords: 17.716791, -64.664757
Boy Scout Camp
Christiansted, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820
Phone: 340-774-2752

Week 3
Sunday 07-01-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-07-2018 7:00 AM Past
Camp Howard M. Wall
Map this session
Coords: 17.716791, -64.664757
Boy Scout Camp
Christiansted, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820
Phone: 340-774-2752

Week 4
Sunday 07-08-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-14-2018 7:00 AM Past
Camp Howard M. Wall
Map this session
Coords: 17.716791, -64.664757
Boy Scout Camp
Christiansted, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820
Phone: 340-774-2752

Week 5
Registration closed
Sunday 07-15-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-21-2018 7:00 AM
Camp Howard M. Wall
Map this session
Coords: 17.716791, -64.664757
Boy Scout Camp
Christiansted, U.S. Virgin Islands 00820
Phone: 340-774-2752