National Capital Area Council - 2017 Camp Wall Summer Camp

2017 Camp Wall Summer Camp

REGISTRATION CLOSED
Event Details

Welcome to Camp Wall Summer Camp at St. Croix in the US Virgin Islands! We provide all meals, transportation from arrival to departure, and camp-based adventures - sports, swimming, kayaking, Royaks, snorkeling, fishing, games, and more.

In addition, you will be able to choose THREE Big Adventures. The adventures include a guided kayak tour in Salt River Bay, snorkeling at Buck Island National Monument, and a Jeep Tour of St. Croix and the rainforest. Additional adventures can include the Shooting Sports at the Marksmanship Association, a hike to the Tidal Pools, visiting historic Christiansted, and more as time allows!


Michael Werling
Camp Director, Camp Wall
Michael.Werling@scouting.org
Ben Litten
Program Director, Camp Wall
Ben.Litten@scouting.org
240.449.9337
Marriott Scout Service Center
9190 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Phone: 301-530-9360


Attachments
When & Where
Multiple sessions to choose from
Week 1
Camp Howard M. Wall
Sunday 06-18-2017 2:00 PM to
Saturday 06-24-2017 7:00 AM Past
More Information
Week 2
Camp Howard M. Wall
Sunday 06-25-2017 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-01-2017 7:00 AM Past
More Information
Week 3
Camp Howard M. Wall
Sunday 07-02-2017 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-08-2017 7:00 AM Past
More Information
Week 4
Camp Howard M. Wall
Sunday 07-09-2017 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-15-2017 7:00 AM Past
More Information
Week 5
Camp Howard M. Wall
Sunday 07-16-2017 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-22-2017 7:00 AM Past
More Information
Week 6
Camp Howard M. Wall
Sunday 07-23-2017 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-29-2017 7:00 AM Past
More Information
Week 7
Camp Howard M. Wall
Sunday 07-30-2017 2:00 PM to
Saturday 08-05-2017 7:00 AM Past
More Information