National Capital Area Council - 2018 Camp Olmsted

2018 Camp Olmsted

Event Details

Thank you for choosing Camp Olmsted at Goshen Scout Reservation! We are pleased to have you with us this summer. If you have any questions, please contact Philip Barbash or Calicoe Ashley.


Philip Barbash
Director-Goshen Scout Reservation
Philip.Barbash@Scouting.Org
(301)214-9195
Marriott Scout Service Center
9190 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Phone: 301-530-9360


Attachments
When & Where
Multiple sessions to choose from

Week 1
SOLD OUT
Sunday 06-24-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 06-30-2018 7:00 AM
Goshen Scout Reservation
Map this session
Coords: 37.9674165, -79.4695753
340 Millard Burke Memorial Highway
Goshen, Virginia 22439

Week 2
SOLD OUT
Sunday 07-01-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-07-2018 7:00 AM
Goshen Scout Reservation
Map this session
Coords: 37.9674165, -79.4695753
340 Millard Burke Memorial Highway
Goshen, Virginia 22439

Week 3
SOLD OUT
Sunday 07-08-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-14-2018 7:00 AM
Goshen Scout Reservation
Map this session
Coords: 37.9674165, -79.4695753
340 Millard Burke Memorial Highway
Goshen, Virginia 22439

Week 4

Sunday 07-15-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-21-2018 7:00 AM
Goshen Scout Reservation
Map this session
Coords: 37.9674165, -79.4695753
340 Millard Burke Memorial Highway
Goshen, Virginia 22439

Week 5

Sunday 07-22-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 07-28-2018 7:00 AM
Goshen Scout Reservation
Map this session
Coords: 37.9674165, -79.4695753
340 Millard Burke Memorial Highway
Goshen, Virginia 22439

Week 6

Sunday 07-29-2018 2:00 PM to
Saturday 08-04-2018 7:00 AM
Goshen Scout Reservation
Map this session
Coords: 37.9674165, -79.4695753
340 Millard Burke Memorial Highway
Goshen, Virginia 22439