Connecticut Rivers Council - Camp Kinda-like-a Cubs

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Camp Kinda-like-a Cubs

Event Details

10 Weeks of Scout Program!

Sessions start June 15th Monday-Friday

For Cubs and their friends we are offering a weekly experience over the summer that combines traditional program with a virtual experience!  Each week we will offer a different rank appropriate adventure and activities.  The theme this summer is Adventures Through Time, so get ready to hop into your time machine and enjoy a different adventure each week.

 

Basic Daily Schedule ( all times are based in Eastern Time Zone)

8:45am - 8:55am: Cub Scout Flag Raising and Opening
9am - 11am: Cub Scout Adventures
11:30am - 11:45am: Scouts,BSA Opening
12pm - 5pm: Scouts, BSA Merit Badges

 Both programs will include:

 Special guest speakers, Campfire programs, Cooking, and Camping experiences.

 Cub Scout specifics include:

Ability to earn two Adventures per week

Daily activities (crafts and small projects)

 *scroll down for the pdf of the weekly advancement schedule

Welcome letters containing camp information and all zoom links for the week will be emailed out to all families on the Saturday prior to camp.

Contact
When & Where
Week 5
Council Service Center
Monday 07-13-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-17-2020 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Week 6
Council Service Center
Monday 07-20-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-24-2020 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Week 7
Council Service Center
Monday 07-27-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-31-2020 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Week 8
Council Service Center
Monday 08-03-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 08-07-2020 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Week 9
Council Service Center
Monday 08-10-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 08-14-2020 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Week 10
Council Service Center
Monday 08-17-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 08-21-2020 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Week 1
Council Service Center
Monday 06-15-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 06-19-2020 11:59 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 2
Council Service Center
Monday 06-22-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 06-26-2020 11:59 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 3
Council Service Center
Monday 06-29-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-03-2020 11:59 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 4
Council Service Center
Monday 07-06-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-10-2020 11:59 PM ET
More Information