Connecticut Rivers Council - Boston Museum of Science

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Boston Museum of Science

Event Details

Ever wonder what happens to the Museum at night? The Overnight Program allows students in grades 1 – 7 and their adult chaperones to discover science in an entertaining, educational, and interactive way through hands-on science activities, a Theater of Electricity Lightning! show, science demonstrations, an Omni film, time to explore the Museum, and much more. Plus, where else do you have a chance to sleep under a dinosaur or a giant grasshopper?

$65 per person

Contact
When & Where
Weekend 3
Boston Museum of Science
Friday 02-07-2020 6:30 PM ET to
Saturday 02-08-2020 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Weekend 5
Boston Museum of Science
Saturday 02-29-2020 6:30 PM ET to
Sunday 03-01-2020 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Weekend 6
Boston Museum of Science
Friday 04-03-2020 6:30 PM ET to
Saturday 04-04-2020 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Weekend 7
Boston Museum of Science
Saturday 04-25-2020 6:30 PM ET to
Sunday 04-26-2020 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Weekend 1
Boston Museum of Science
Saturday 01-18-2020 6:30 PM ET to
Sunday 01-19-2020 11:00 AM ET
More Information

Weekend 2
Boston Museum of Science
Friday 01-24-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Saturday 01-25-2020 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Weekend 4
Boston Museum of Science
Saturday 02-22-2020 6:30 PM ET to
Sunday 02-23-2020 11:00 AM ET
More Information