Connecticut Rivers Council - 2020 JN Webster Summer camp

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2020 JN Webster Summer camp **CANCELLED**

Event Details

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-28-2020 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-04-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 2
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-05-2020 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-11-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 3
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-12-2020 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-18-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 4
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-19-2020 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-25-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 5
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-26-2020 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-01-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 6
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 08-02-2020 12:00 PM ET to
Saturday 08-08-2020 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information
Attachments