Connecticut Rivers Council - 2023 JN Webster Site Reservation

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2023 JN Webster Site Reservation

Event Details

SAVE-A-SPOT for Summer Camp 2023

June Norcross Webster Scout Reservation

Our 60th Summer Camp Season - Join the Summer Long Celebration

Welcome to JNW! Units can sign up for the 2023 Scout Summer Camp by using the buttons in this article. The Campsite Reservation fee is $100 to SAVE-A-SPOT. 

Incentive #1: - Troops/Crews who SAVE-A-SPOT on or before September 1, 2022, will have their Site Reservation fee applied as a credit to the unit's final bill and have the ability to reserve a tent site in the off-season at any Connecticut Rivers Council camp (Webster/Mattatuck/Workcoeman/Barbour) for FREE. 

Incentive #2: - Troops/Crews who SAVE-A-SPOT on or before November 15, 2022, will have the 2023 Site Reservation fee applied as a credit to your unit's final summer camp bill. 

Reservation Fee: - Troops/Crews who SAVE-A-SPOT after November 16, 2022, will be asked to pay a $100 Campsite Reservation Fee. 

Campsites will be assigned by the Reservation Director the week before units attend camp. Unit preference is taken into account, but the size of the unit and the needs of the camp will drive the final decision. It is our goal to make campsite assignments so that all units can comfortably reside in camp for the week. 

We are Looking Forward to 2023! 

www.GoToWebster.org

If you have any questions about the registration process, please email Michele @ michele.soboslai@scouting.org

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-25-2023 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 06-30-2023 5:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 2
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-02-2023 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-07-2023 5:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 3
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-09-2023 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-14-2023 5:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 4
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-16-2023 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-21-2023 5:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 5
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-23-2023 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-28-2023 5:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 6
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-30-2023 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 08-04-2023 5:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 7
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 08-06-2023 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 08-11-2023 5:00 PM ET
More Information