Connecticut Rivers Council - Cub Day Camp at Mattatuck Grant

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Cub Day Camp at Mattatuck Grant

Event Details

Day Camp

"We have an exciting opportunity to have more Youth attend Cub Scout Day Camp at Camp Mattatuck (Plymouth, CT) and Cub Country (J.N. Webster, Ashford, CT) this Summer. Due to the generosity of a Grant that was just received, going forward, the first 200 Cub Scouts or Siblings who would like to attend Cub Scout Day Camp at each camp for FREE may do so this Summer.  

 

If you have registered for Day Camp, due to the restrictions of the grant, we will not be offering refunds. You are entitled to the SECOND week of Day Camp at Mattatuck or Webster at no cost if you are already enrolled. We can provide a significant discount to NEW Cub/Webelos Resident Camp registrations. If you are applying for the Resident option, please email the Camp Director."

Contact
When & Where
Week 2
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-11-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-15-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 3
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-18-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-22-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 4
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-25-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-29-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 5
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 08-01-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 08-05-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 1
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-04-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-08-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information