Connecticut Rivers Council - Camp Kinda-Like-A CIT & Leadership Summit

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Camp Kinda-Like-A CIT & Leadership Summit

Event Details

Camp Kind-Like-A CIT & Leadership Summit

 

Are you currently 14 or older? Are you interested in learning about how a camp operates?  Do you want a behind the scenes look at the operation of a virtual camp from the comfort of your home? Here’s your chance, Camp Kinda-Lika’s CIT and leadership summit is for you.  In this program, you will select and take one merit badge and assist in the teaching of two additional merit badges as assigned by our Camp Kinda-Lika staff, as well as be mentored by a Staff member.  There will be a two evening virtual program, with a focus on leadership, teaching, teamwork, and communication.  You will network and discuss with scouts from across the country different techniques and approaches to positions of responsibilities within a unit and beyond.  For more information please contact jeromy.nelson@scouting.org!

Contact
When & Where
CIT & Leadership Summit
Council Service Center
Monday 07-13-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-17-2020 11:59 PM ET Past
More Information

CIT & Leadership Summit
Council Service Center
Monday 07-20-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-24-2020 11:59 PM ET Past
More Information

CIT & Leadership Summit
Council Service Center
Monday 07-27-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-31-2020 11:59 PM ET Past
More Information

CIT & Leadership Summit
Council Service Center
Monday 08-03-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 08-07-2020 11:59 PM ET Past
More Information

CIT & Leadership Summit
Council Service Center
Monday 08-10-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Friday 08-14-2020 11:59 PM ET
More Information