Connecticut Rivers Council - 2024 Cub Sleep Away Camp At Mattatuck

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.
Access Reports
View reports for registration.

2024 Cub Sleep Away Camp At Mattatuck

Event Details

SAVE THE DATE!

Calling all Cubs and Cub Parents! We will have 5 Fun Filled Weeks of Summer Sleep Away Camp at Mattatuck! Come half the week, or stay the whole week, just come join us!

 

Contact
When & Where
Mini Session Week 3
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 07-14-2024 12:00 PM ET to
Wednesday 07-17-2024 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Week 3
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 07-14-2024 2:00 PM ET to
Saturday 07-20-2024 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Mini Session Week 3
Camp Mattatuck
Wednesday 07-17-2024 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-19-2024 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 4
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 07-21-2024 8:30 AM ET to
Saturday 07-27-2024 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Mini Session Week 4
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 07-21-2024 12:00 PM ET to
Wednesday 07-24-2024 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Mini Session Week 4
Camp Mattatuck
Wednesday 07-24-2024 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-26-2024 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 5
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 07-28-2024 8:30 AM ET to
Saturday 08-03-2024 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Mini Session Week 5
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 07-28-2024 12:00 PM ET to
Wednesday 07-31-2024 10:00 AM ET
More Information

Mini Session Week 5
Camp Mattatuck
Wednesday 07-31-2024 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 08-02-2024 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Mini Session Week 1
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 06-30-2024 12:00 PM ET to
Wednesday 07-03-2024 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Week 1
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 06-30-2024 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-05-2024 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Mini Session Week 1
Camp Mattatuck
Wednesday 07-03-2024 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-05-2024 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 2
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 07-07-2024 8:30 AM ET to
Saturday 07-13-2024 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Mini Session Week 2
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 07-07-2024 12:00 PM ET to
Wednesday 07-10-2024 10:00 AM ET Past
More Information

Mini Session Week 2
Camp Mattatuck
Wednesday 07-10-2024 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-12-2024 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information
Attachments