Connecticut Rivers Council - 2022 Cub Country Day Camp @ JN Webster

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2022 Cub Country Day Camp @ JN Webster

Event Details

Cub Country Day Camp @ J.N. Webster - ASHFORD, CT

 

It is a 5-day program perfect for Tiger, Wolf, and Bear Scouts. Day camp has all the fun of a summer camp experience without the overnight element. Scouts will have a blast swimming, learning new skills, becoming a top shot on the BB and archery ranges, learning new games on the Sports Field, and having fun in the Crafts Lodge.

Day Camp runs 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM and also features several special activities including a cookout, campfire, and awards ceremony.

All the fun takes place under the watchful eye of our highly trained and certified staff ensuring a safe and fun experience. Cub Country is a Nationally Accredited Camp by the BSA.

More information can be found at https://www.gotowebster.org/cub-scout-summer-camp.html

 

 

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Monday 06-27-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-01-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 2
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Monday 07-04-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-08-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 3
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Monday 07-11-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-15-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 4
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Monday 07-18-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-22-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 5
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Monday 07-25-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-29-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 6
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Monday 08-01-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 08-05-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information