Connecticut Rivers Council - 2022 Cub Day Camp at Mattatuck

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2022 Cub Day Camp at Mattatuck

Event Details

Day Camp

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-04-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-08-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 2
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-11-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-15-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 3
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-18-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-22-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 4
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-25-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 07-29-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 5
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 08-01-2022 8:30 AM ET to
Friday 08-05-2022 4:00 PM ET
More Information