Connecticut Rivers Council - 2020 Scouts BSA Day Camp Mattatuck

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2020 Scouts BSA Day Camp Mattatuck **CANCELLED**

Event Details

A new Scouts BSA Day Camp will be offered at Camp Mattatuck and JN Webstr each week that we offer cub day camp. This program is designed for new Webelos crossovers and new Scouts that might not be comfortable going away to camp all week. It is also good for that Scout that has other obligations like a summer job and still wants to earn merit badges. Each Scout will be placed in a patrol under the leadership of a Scoutmaster on staff at each camp. Scouts will have the opportunity to sign up for merit badges while at camp.

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-06-2020 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-10-2020 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 2
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-13-2020 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-17-2020 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 3
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-20-2020 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-24-2020 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 4
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-27-2020 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-31-2020 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 5
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 08-03-2020 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 08-07-2020 4:00 PM ET
More Information
Attachments