Connecticut Rivers Council - 2020 Day Camp Mattatuck

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2020 Day Camp Mattatuck **CANCELLED**

Event Details

Day Camp is a great way for your Cub Scout age son or daughter to experience the thrill of the outdoors and is a good introduction to independence from mom and dad without being too far from home. The week-long program fills each  day with adventure and experiences for which families join the Scouting program. Activities include archery, BB, swimming, crafts, nature, STEM, and much more. All Day Camps offer extended hours for families whose schedule does not fit the 9am-4pm time frame.

Day Camps are located geographically throughout the state and  bussing will be provided. Each week will offer a different theme to keep the excitement going all summer, so take advantage of coming to camp MULTIPLE WEEKS at a discounted rate. 

Volunteers are welcome to help serve on staff. If you are interested, you must fill out the online registration form. If selected to be a volunteer staff person, you will receive  one FREE week of camp for one camper.

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-06-2020 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-10-2020 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 2
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-13-2020 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-17-2020 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 3
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-20-2020 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-24-2020 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 4
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 07-27-2020 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 07-31-2020 4:00 PM ET Past
More Information

Week 5
Camp Mattatuck
Monday 08-03-2020 9:00 AM ET to
Friday 08-07-2020 4:00 PM ET
More Information
Attachments