Connecticut Rivers Council - 2023 Mattatuck Site Reservation

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2023 Mattatuck Site Reservation

Event Details

Please sign up your troop for your site for 2023!

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 07-02-2023 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-07-2023 5:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 2
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 07-09-2023 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-14-2023 5:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 3
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 07-16-2023 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-21-2023 5:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 4
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 07-23-2023 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-28-2023 5:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 5
Camp Mattatuck
Sunday 07-30-2023 12:00 PM ET to
Friday 08-04-2023 5:00 PM ET
More Information