Connecticut Rivers Council - 2022 JN Webster Summer Camp

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2022 JN Webster Summer Camp

Event Details

2022 - SAVE - A - SPOT! - Summer Unit Campsite Reservation

Scout Resident Camp 

Welcome to JNW! Units can sign up for the 2022 Scout Summer Camp by using the buttons in this article. Campsite reservations are $50 if you sign by November 1, 2021. You will be asked to estimate the number of Scouts as well as Campsite Preference. Campsites will be assigned by the Director at the Tuesday Pre-Camp Leaders Meeting. Unit preference is taken into account. It is our goal to make campsite assignments so that all units can comfortably reside in camp for the week. We work with you! â€‹

Week 1 - June 26 - July 1, 2022  (Scouts BSA Resident, Trail to Eagle)
Week 2 - July 3 - July 8, 2022 (Scouts BSA Resident) 
Week 3 - July 10 - July 15, 2022 (Scouts BSA Resident) 
Week 4 - July 17 - July 22, 2022 (Scouts BSA Resident) 
Week 5 - July 24 - July 29, 2022 (Scouts BSA Resident) 
Week 6 -  July 31 - August 5, 2022 (Scouts BSA Resident, Trail to Eagle Week & Lumberjack Games)
Week 7 - August 7 - August 12, 2022 (Scout BSA Specialty Camps, Thunderbird Provisional Camping, Webelos ONLY Week, Cub Resident & Mini Camps)

We are Looking Forward to 2022!

www.GoToWebster.org

 

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-26-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-01-2022 6:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 2
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-03-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-08-2022 6:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 3
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-10-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-15-2022 6:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 4
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-17-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-22-2022 6:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 5
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-24-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Friday 07-29-2022 6:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 6
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-31-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Friday 08-05-2022 6:00 PM ET
More Information

Week 7
J.N. Webster Scout Reservation
Sunday 08-07-2022 1:00 PM ET to
Friday 08-12-2022 6:00 PM ET
More Information