Connecticut Rivers Council - 2020 Fall Cub Day Camp at Camp Mattatuck

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2020 Fall Cub Day Camp at Camp Mattatuck

Event Details

Cub Day Camp at Mattatuck

The Camp Mattatuck fall Camping Experience is designed to emulate all things we love about Summer Camp! The program will run twelve days spaining six weekends. Day sessions will run from 8:30 am - 4:30 pm. 

Each adventure will be offered in full on both Saturday and Sunday (they will take a day to complete). Scouts will complete the adventure of their specific rank in the one day they attend and get to participate in free time activities like swimming and shooting etc.

 

Weekend 1: Art

Tiger: Stories in Shapes

Wolf: Digging in the Past

Bear: Roaring Laughter

Webelo: Art Explosion 

 

Weekend 2: Sports

Tigers: Games Tigers Play

Wolf: Paws of Skill

Bear: Grin and Bear It

Webelo: Sports

 

Weekend 3: H2O

Tiger: Floats and Boats 

Wolf: Spirit of the Water

Bear: Salmon Run

Webelo: Aquanaut 

 

Weekend 4: Hiking/Camping 

Tiger: Tigers in the Wild

Wolf: Paws on the Path

Bear: Bear Necessities 

Webelo: Webelo Walkout



 

Weekend 5: First Aid/Science 

Tiger: Tiger Smart and Safe

Wolf: Hometown Heroes

Bear: Super Science 

Webelo: First Responder 

 

Weekend 6: Citizenship/Community 

Tiger: Good Knights

Wolf: Council Fire

Bear: Paws for Action

Webelo: Build my own Hero

 

Contact
When & Where
Weekend 4
Camp Mattatuck
Saturday 10-10-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Sunday 10-11-2020 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Weekend 5
Camp Mattatuck
Saturday 10-17-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Sunday 10-18-2020 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Weekend 6
Camp Mattatuck
Saturday 10-24-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Sunday 10-25-2020 11:59 PM ET
More Information

Weekend 1
Camp Mattatuck
Saturday 09-12-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Sunday 09-13-2020 11:59 PM ET Past
More Information

Weekend 2
Camp Mattatuck
Saturday 09-19-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Sunday 09-20-2020 11:59 PM ET Past
More Information

Weekend 3
Camp Mattatuck
Saturday 09-26-2020 12:00 AM ET to
Sunday 09-27-2020 11:59 PM ET Past
More Information