Orange County Council - Masters - Young Adult (2021)

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Masters - Young Adult (2021)

Event Details

Masters Young Adult Registration 

For ages 18 to 26 year olds

Please register for the month you are interested in 

                           The cost is $65 per month

You will have the opportunity to add additional month to your reservation if you choose

For any questions on making a reservation please email us at Outdoor@ocbsa.org

 

 

Contact
When & Where
January
Newport Sea Base
Sunday 01-31-2021 3:30 PM PT to 6:15 PM PT
More Information

February
Newport Sea Base
Monday 02-01-2021 3:30 PM PT to 6:15 PM PT
More Information

March
Newport Sea Base
Monday 03-01-2021 3:30 PM PT to 6:15 PM PT
More Information

April
Newport Sea Base
Thursday 04-01-2021 3:30 PM PT to 6:15 PM PT
More Information

May
Newport Sea Base
Saturday 05-01-2021 3:30 PM PT to 6:15 PM PT
More Information

June
Newport Sea Base
Tuesday 06-01-2021 3:30 PM PT to 6:15 PM PT
More Information

July
Newport Sea Base
Thursday 07-01-2021 3:30 PM PT to 6:15 PM PT
More Information

August
Newport Sea Base
Sunday 08-01-2021 3:30 PM PT to 6:15 PM PT
More Information

September
Newport Sea Base
Wednesday 09-01-2021 3:30 PM PT to 6:15 PM PT
More Information

October
Newport Sea Base
Friday 10-01-2021 3:30 PM PT to 6:15 PM PT
More Information

November
Newport Sea Base
Monday 11-01-2021 3:30 PM PT to 6:15 PM PT
More Information