Greater Los Angeles Area Council - 2024 Camp Cherry Valley Summer Camp Deposits

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2024 Camp Cherry Valley Summer Camp Deposits **CANCELLED**

Event Details


CONDITIONAL DEPOSITS NOW BEING ACCEPTED FOR
CAMP CHERRY VALLEY SUMMER OF 2024


Click here to see Camp Cherry Valley letter from Greater LA Scouting CEO and President


Conditionally reserve your Troop's spot for summer 2024 with a $300 deposit. Your Troop will have priority to book if we are able to confirm Camp Cherry Valley for Summer 2024.


Cost per Scout will be $785 and includes a roundtrip ferry ride.
Cost per Leader will be $400 with one free. 


Deposits will be 100% refunded in any of the following instances:

  • By December 31, 2023 if the camp has not been secured for the summer by that time
  • Upon confirmation that the camp will not be available for the summer 2024 if before December 31, 2023
  • Any time at the request of the depositor prior to Decmber 31, 2023

Camp Cherry Valley Update 9/22/23


 

Contact
When & Where
Week 2 (June 16-22, 2024)
Camp Cherry Valley
Sunday 06-16-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 06-22-2024 11:59 PM PT
More Information

Week 3 (June 23-29, 2024)
Camp Cherry Valley
Sunday 06-23-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 06-29-2024 11:59 PM PT
More Information

Week 4 (June 30 - July 6, 2024)
Camp Cherry Valley
Sunday 06-30-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 07-06-2024 11:59 PM PT
More Information

Week 5 (July 7-13, 2024)
Camp Cherry Valley
Sunday 07-07-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 07-13-2024 11:59 PM PT
More Information

Week 6 (July 14-20, 2024)
Camp Cherry Valley
Sunday 07-14-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 07-20-2024 11:59 PM PT
More Information

Week 7 (July 21-27, 2024)
Camp Cherry Valley
Sunday 07-21-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 07-27-2024 11:59 PM PT
More Information

Week 8 (July 28-Aug 3, 2024)
Camp Cherry Valley
Sunday 07-28-2024 12:00 PM PT to
Saturday 08-03-2024 12:00 PM PT
More Information

Week 1 (June 9-15, 2024)
Camp Cherry Valley
Sunday 06-09-2024 12:00 AM PT to
Saturday 06-15-2024 11:59 PM PT Past
More Information