Long Beach Area Council - Sea Base Summer Merit Badges 2022

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Sea Base Summer Merit Badges 2022

Event Details

Since 2001 the Long Beach Sea Base has offered aquatics, Eagle required and shop related merit badges for registered Scouts grade 6 and up.  These badges are chosen individually and have a specific timeslot during the week to come to the Base to learn and complete your requirements.  A Scout can sign up for just one or multiple Merit Badges throughout each week of the Summer.  Additionally we offer a Cub Aquatics Day Camp for an adventure your elementary age youth will love.  The Cub Camp does not require to be registered as a Scout.  See our website www.LongBeachBSA.org/SeaBase/Camp for more details.  Please contact Chris.Macy@LongBeachBSA.org with any questions.

Contact
When & Where
Week 2 - July 5 - July 7
Aquatics Sea Base
Tuesday 07-05-2022 8:45 AM PT to
Thursday 07-07-2022 4:00 PM PT
More Information

Week 3 - July 11 - July 14
Aquatics Sea Base
Monday 07-11-2022 8:45 AM PT to
Thursday 07-14-2022 4:00 PM PT
More Information

Week 4 - July 18 - July 21
Aquatics Sea Base
Monday 07-18-2022 8:45 AM PT to
Thursday 07-21-2022 4:00 PM PT
More Information

Week 5 - July 25 - July 28
Aquatics Sea Base
Monday 07-25-2022 8:45 AM PT to
Thursday 07-28-2022 4:00 PM PT
More Information

Week 6 - Aug 1 - Aug 4
Aquatics Sea Base
Monday 08-01-2022 8:45 AM PT to
Thursday 08-04-2022 4:00 PM PT
More Information

Week 7 - Aug 8 - Aug 1
Aquatics Sea Base
Monday 08-08-2022 8:45 AM PT to
Thursday 08-11-2022 4:00 PM PT
More Information

Week 8 - Aug 15 - Aug 18
Aquatics Sea Base
Monday 08-15-2022 8:45 AM PT to
Thursday 08-18-2022 4:00 PM PT
More Information

Week 1 - June 27 - June 30
Aquatics Sea Base
Monday 06-27-2022 8:45 AM PT to
Thursday 06-30-2022 4:00 PM PT Past
More Information