Golden Gate Area Council - Wente Scout Reservation 2021

Starting A Registration
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

Wente Scout Reservation 2021

Event Details

Wente Scout Reservation has a gorgeous 80 acre man made lake in beautiful Mendocino County

 

The outdoor adventure is the biggest part of Scouting – in fact three fourths of SCOUTING is “outing”.

Wente Scout Reservation is located in the heart of Mendocino County in one of the most beautiful parts of California. We have an enthusiastic and interactive staff that will help you achieve your summer camp goals and provide you with an unbeatable Scouting experience.  Your troop campsite is the heart of your program for advancement, high adventure, developing better leaders, and FUN!!!

This season offers seven sessions of the Wente Scout Reservation experience that will challenge and inspire everyone who attends… and more.

Contact
When & Where
Week 1
Wente Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-20-2021 12:00 PM PT to
Saturday 06-26-2021 10:00 AM PT
More Information

Week 2
Wente Scout Reservation
Sunday 06-27-2021 12:00 PM PT to
Saturday 07-03-2021 10:00 AM PT
More Information

Week 3
Wente Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-04-2021 12:00 PM PT to
Saturday 07-10-2021 10:00 AM PT
More Information

Week 4
Wente Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-11-2021 12:00 PM PT to
Saturday 07-17-2021 10:00 AM PT
More Information

Week 5
Wente Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-18-2021 12:00 PM PT to
Saturday 07-24-2021 10:00 AM PT
More Information

Week 6
Wente Scout Reservation
Sunday 07-25-2021 12:00 PM PT to
Saturday 07-31-2021 10:00 AM PT
More Information

Week 7
Wente Scout Reservation
Sunday 08-01-2021 12:00 PM PT to
Saturday 08-07-2021 10:00 AM PT
More Information