Grand Canyon Council - 2019 Cub Scout Summer Day Camp

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2019 Cub Scout Summer Day Camp

Event Details

      

Ahoy me Hearties!

Join us for the

Adventure of the High Seas!

This 3-DAY Adventure includes, BB and Archery Shooting, Swimming, Water Games, Crafts, Skits, Codes, etc.!

 

TWILIGHT SESSIONS - Sessions 1 thru 5 

Program runs 3:00pm-8:30pm for 3 days.

WEEKEND SESSIONS - Sessions 6 & 7 - CANCELLED

 
SIGN-UP & PAY BY MARCH 31st
to RECEIVE EARLY RATE


All Youth Tiger-Webelos  WELCOME!

 
For Camp.....

1. BSA Medical Form Parts A & B completed for each person attending camp. Please turn them in at Adult Orientation, May 4, 2019 for faster Check-in, or bring them with you to camp.

2. Each Rank will be in their own Den at Camp. Please plan leadership accordingly.

3. Adult to Youth Ratio is 4 Youth:1 Adult.

Tigers Ratio is 1 Adult:1 Youth.

4. Den Chiefs -Please bring a letter from their Scoutmaster that they have held the position for 1 year.

5. Adult Orientation May 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:30am at the Heard Scout Pueblo, Forsman Ramada.

 

 

 

 

 

Contact
Amy Manke
Day Camp Director
amy.manke@gmail.com
Cheryl Linden
CSDC Registrar
clinden6@hotmail.com
530-363-2688 text only
Amy Jo Haywood
Camping Program Assistant
amyjo.haywood@scouting.org
602.955.7747
Council Service Center - Phoenix
2969 N Greenfield Rd
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
Phone: 602-955-7747
When & Where
Session 1-Twilight
Heard Scout Pueblo

Thursday 05-30-2019 3:00 PM MT to
Saturday 06-01-2019 8:30 PM MT
More Information

Session 2 - Twilight
Heard Scout Pueblo

Monday 06-03-2019 3:00 PM MT to
Wednesday 06-05-2019 8:30 PM MT
More Information

Session 3-Twilight
Heard Scout Pueblo

Thursday 06-06-2019 3:00 PM MT to
Saturday 06-08-2019 8:30 PM MT
More Information

Session 4-Twilight
Heard Scout Pueblo

Monday 06-10-2019 3:00 PM MT to
Wednesday 06-12-2019 8:30 PM MT
More Information

Session 5-Twilight
Heard Scout Pueblo

Thursday 06-13-2019 3:00 PM MT to
Saturday 06-15-2019 8:30 PM MT
More Information

Session 6 -Weekend
Heard Scout Pueblo

Friday 06-21-2019 5:00 PM MT to
Sunday 06-23-2019 12:00 PM MT
More Information

Session 7-Weekend
Heard Scout Pueblo

Friday 06-28-2019 5:00 PM MT to
Sunday 06-30-2019 12:00 PM MT
More Information